FreeThinkers Tús Nua Ireland

Online AA meetings

In FreeThinkers you are free to have your own spiritual beliefs, but we do not emphasize any particular spiritual view.

We do not open or close our meetings with prayer.

Our main purpose is to help other alcoholics.

Love and Tolerance is our code.

  • Quote of the Day

    “If we are facing in the right direction, all we have to do is keep on walking.” – Zen proverb

Writing the Big Book: The Creation of A.A

WEDNESDAY 30TH JUNE
Q + A with William H. Schaberg
Irish/UK Time 10pm
EST 5pm
PST 2pm
AEST 7am (Thursday)

Meetings

Choose your time zone to get the times of our secular meetings in your local time


Monday

FreeThinkers CoDA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 2:00pm
Meeting ID: 82982989012
Passcode: ftcoda

Step Meeting All fellowships
🇮🇪 Irish Time 5:30pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

Tuesday

Speaker Meeting AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

Wednesday

Chairperson Choice AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 3:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

French francophone women AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 848 6337 1214
Passcode: camaraderi

Speaker or Readings AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 10:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

Thursday

Speaker or Reading AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

Womens Meeting (W.A.R.M)
(For all women in all recovery)
🇮🇪 Irish Time 9:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

Friday

Speaker or Readings AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

Saturday

Speaker Meeting AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

Sunday

Check-In Meeting AA
🇮🇪 Irish Time 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 86783948718
Passcode: tusnua

 

Random Quote

“No matter how unreasonable others may seem, I am responsible for not reacting negatively. Regardless of what is happening around me I will always have the prerogative, and the responsibility, of choosing what happens within me. I am the creator of my own reality. When I [review my day], I know that I must stop judging others. If I judge others, I am probably judging myself. Whoever is upsetting me most is my best teacher. I have much to learn from him or her, and in my hearts, I should thank that person.”
by Bill W